CIMK

## **Mundeshwari College for Teacher Education**

Sarari-Usri Road, Khagaul, Patna - 801105 (Affiliated to Aryabhatta Knowledge University, Patna)



मुन्डेश्वरी कॉलेज फार टीचर पुजूकेशन सरारी-उसरी रोड, खगौल, जिला-पटना-801105 आर्यभट्ट ज्ञान विश्वविद्यालय, पटना द्वारा संबद्धता प्राप्त

A Unit of Vikramshila Educational & Welfare Society, Patna

Ref. No. MCTE/22/ADC-01

Date 14/07/22

## **ADMINSITRATIVE COMMITTEE**

The Governing of Body of Mundeshwari College for Teacher Education constituted an Administrative Committee as per the directives of UGC. The primary objective is to help ensure a college runs smoothly by addressing administrative functions and making decisions. The committee's input is important for the college's life.

## **Objectives:**

- Support students: Provide guidance and support to students facing personal or academic difficulties.
- Plan events: Organize events and activities that promote the physical, mental, emotional, and social well-being of students.
- Review policies: Review policies on curriculum development, teaching and learning quality, and assessment for learning.
- Monitor learning: Monitor and follow up on students' learning outcomes.
- Promote teaching methods: Introduce and promote different teaching methods.
- > Set up reward systems: Set up academic reward systems.
- Monitor student data: Monitor students' personal data and other learning experiences.
- Enhance teaching efficiency: Promote a transparent appraisal system to enhance teaching efficiency.

## Other functions of an administrative committee include:

- > Reviewing the admission process.
- > Supervising academic affairs.
- Maintaining official records.
- Maintaining and auditing financial flows and records.
- Maintaining and constructing campus buildings.
- Maintaining the campus grounds.

Sarari-Usri Road, Khagaul, Patna - 801105 (Bihar)
Phone No.: 9835405284, email - mcte.patna@gmail.com, website - www.mcte.in

- > Ensuring the safety and security of people and property on the campus.
- > Supervising and supporting campus computers and network.

The members of the Committee (Session 2022-23) are given below;

Sl. No.	Name	Designation
1.	Dr. Kumari Sunita Singh	Chairperson; Principal
2.	Mr. Gautam Kumar	Convenor; Asst. Prof.
3.	Mrs. Archana Kumari	Member; Asst. Prof.
4.	Mr. Amit Kumar	Member; Student
5.	Ms. Sheela Kumari	Member; Student

Convenor

Administrative Committee