1. SC/ST Cell

S. No.	Name	Designation
1	Dr. Kumari Sunita Singh	Principal, Chairperson
2	Dr. Dinesh Kumar	Asst. Professor, Convenor
3	Mrs. Anjana Kumari	Asst. Professor - Member
4	Ms. Reena Kumari	Asst. Professor – Member
5	Mrs. Bandana Prakash	Asst. Professor - Member
6	Ms. Chanchal Kumari Prasad	Member – Student
7	Mr. Dipu Kumar	Member – Student
8	Mr. Sonu Kumar	Member - Student